Campus Directory

Deborah Abibou

Educator, Sustainable & Resilient Community Extension

deb.abibou@uconn.edu

Peter Auster

Emeritus Associate Research Professor

peter.auster@uconn.edu

Nancy Balcom

Associate Director, Sea Grant
Senior Extension Educator, UConn Extension

nancy.balcom@uconn.edu

Juliana Barrett

Associate Extension Educator

juliana.barrett@uconn.edu

Paola Batta Lona

Postdoctoral Research Associate

paola.batta_lona@uconn.edu

Zofia Baumann

Assistant Research Professor

zofia.baumann@uconn.edu

Judy Benson

Communications Coordinator

judy.benson@uconn.edu

Mary K Bercaw Edwards

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator, Maritime Studies Program (MAST)

mary.bercaw_edwards@uconn.edu

Frank Boccia

Research Vessel Engineer

frank.boccia@uconn.edu

Mark Bond

Computer Consultant Technician

mark.bond@uconn.edu

Martina Capriotti

Postdoctoral Research Associate

martina.capriotti@uconn.edu

Jeanne Ciravolo

Curator, Alexey von Schlippe Gallery
Adjunct Faculty

jeanne.ciravolo@uconn.edu

Aaron Collins

Program Coordinator
Academic Advisor

aaron.collins@uconn.edu

Thomas Dabrah

Chemistry Lab Coordinator
Adjunct Faculty

thomas.dabrah@uconn.edu

Sylvain DeGuise

Director, Sea Grant
Professor in Veterinary Science

sylvain.deguise@uconn.edu

Michael Dietz

Director, CT Nonpoint Education for Municipal Officials (NEMO)
Extension Educator, Sustainable Communities

michael.dietz@uconn.edu

Karen Dobley

Biology Lab Coordinator
Adjunct Faculty

karen.dobley@uconn.edu

Robert Dolan

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

robert.dolan@uconn.edu

Maureen Driscoll

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

mdriscoll@mysticaquarium.org

Syma Ebbin

Associate Professor-in-Residence
Research Coordinator

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

Todd Fake

Computer Support Technician

fake.t@uconn.edu

Michael Finiguerra

Associate Professor-in-Residence

michael.finiguerra@uconn.edu

William Fitzgerald

Emeritus Distinguished Professor

william.fitzgerald@uconn.edu

Tessa Getchis

Senior Extension Educator

tessa.getchis@uconn.edu

David Giblin

Associate Professor-in-Residence

david.giblin@uconn.edu

Frank Griggs

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

frank.griggs@uconn.edu

Katie Halbrunner

Disability Services Coordinator

katie.halbruner@uconn.edu

Yan Jia

Research Associate

yan.jia@uconn.edu

Jamie Kleinman

Associate Professor-in-Residence

jamie.kleinman@uconn.edu

Claudia Koerting

Academic Assistant
Marine Sciences Program Coordinator

claudia.koerting@uconn.edu

Ralph Lewis

Academic Specialist
Assistant Professor-in-Residence

ralph.s.lewis@uconn.edu

Marc Liebig

Research Vessel Captain

marc.liebig@uconn.edu

Prescott Littlefield

Waterfront Programs Manager & Adjunct Faculty

prescott.littlefield@uconn.edu

Grant McCardell

Postdoctoral Research Associate

grant.mccardell@uconn.edu

Govind Menon

Instructional Specialist

govind.menon@uconn.edu

David Murphy

Director, Resilience Engineering

david.2.murphy@uconn.edu

Jessica Musgrove

Manager, Mental Health Resource Center

jessica.musgrove@uconn.edu

Joleen Nevers

Regional Director, Wellness Program

joleen.nevers@uconn.edu

James O'Donnell

Executive Director, Professor

james.odonnell@uconn.edu

Barbara O'Neill

Associate Clinical Professor

barbara.o'neill@uconn.edu

Yaprak Onat

Assistant Director, Research

yaprak.onat@uconn.edu

Gihong Park

Postdoctoral Research Associate

gihong.park@uconn.edu

Randall Paterson

Student Activities Coordinator

randall.paterson@uconn.edu

Boe Pearman

Interim Athletic Director

belinda.pearman@uconn.edu

Kenneth Perez

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

kenneth.perez@uconn.edu

Megan Pichette

Program Assistant, Teacher Certification Program for College

megan.pichette@uconn.edu

Judy Preston

Long Island Sound Outreach Coordinator

judy.preston@uconn.edu

Larry Rayment

Dining Services Manager, Mort's Cafe

larry.rayment@uconn.edu

Chay Reed

Coordinator, Access Services

chay.reed@uconn.edu

Louis Riel

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

louis.riel@uconn.edu

Shirley Sargent

Assistant Clinical Professor

shirley.sargent@uconn.edu

Matthew Sasaki

Postdoctoral Research Associate

matthew.sasaki@uconn.edu

Erin Scanlon

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

erin.scanlon@uconn.edu

Sarah Shea

Interim Academic Center Manager
Adjunct Faculty

sarah.shea@uconn.edu

Youngmi Shin

Postdoctoral Research Associate

youngmi.shin@uconn.edu

Sandra Shumway

Emeritus Research Professor

sandra.shumway@uconn.edu

Laura Thompson

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

lthompson@mysticaquarium.org

Rebecca Troeger

Assistant Professor-in-Residence
Writing Program Liaison

rebecca.troeger@uconn.edu

John Truscinski

Director, Resilience Planning

john.truscinski@uconn.edu

Alicia Tyson

Sustainable & Resilient Community Extension Educator

alicia.f.tyson@uconn.edu

Ebru Unal

Assistant Professor-in-Residence

eunal@mysticaquarium.org

Janene Vandi

Associate Campus Director

j.vandi@uconn.edu

Jamie Vaudrey

Assistant Research Professor

jamie.vaudrey@uconn.edu

J. Evan Ward

Department Head
Professor

evan.ward@uconn.edu

Joanna Wozniak-Brown

Assistant Director, Resilience Planning

joanna.wozniak-brown@uconn.edu

Huan Zhang

Assistant Research Professor

huan.zhang@uconn.edu