Staff

Deborah Abibou

Educator, Sustainable & Resilient Community Extension

deb.abibou@uconn.edu

203-407-3166

Dennis Arbige

Technical Associate

dennis.arbige@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9102
Lab 860-405-9142

David Avery

Interim Director

david.avery@uconn.edu

860-486-1582

Ivar Babb

Research Scientist

ivar.babb@uconn.edu

860-405-9319

Nancy Balcom

Associate Director, Sea Grant
Senior Extension Educator, UConn Extension

nancy.balcom@uconn.edu

860-405-9107

Johnny Banks

Academic Advisor

johnny.banks@uconn.edu

860-405-9191

Juliana Barrett

Associate Extension Educator

juliana.barrett@uconn.edu

860-405-9106

Joseph Bennett

Police Officer

joseph.bennett@uconn.edu

860-486-4800

Judy Benson

Communications Coordinator

judy.benson@uconn.edu

860-405-9141

Cynthia Bernardo

Administrative Staff

cynthia.bernardo@uconn.edu

860-405-9289

Frank Boccia

Research Vessel Engineer

frank.boccia@uconn.edu

860-405-9178

Mark Bond

Computer Consultant Technician

mark.bond@uconn.edu

860-405-9186