Faculty

Peter Auster

Emeritus Associate Research Professor

peter.auster@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9318
Lab 860-405-9180

Michele Baggio

Associate Professor

michele.baggio@uconn.edu

860-405-9035

Kroum Batchvarov

Associate Professor

kroum.batchvarov@uconn.edu

860-405-9295

Zofia Baumann

Assistant Research Professor

zofia.baumann@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9281
Lab 860-405-9162

Hannes Baumann

Associate Professor

hannes.baumann@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9297
Lab 860-405-9180

Pamela Bedore

Associate Professor

pamela.bedore@uconn.edu

860-405-9135

Mary K Bercaw Edwards

Associate Professor
Program Coordinator, Maritime Studies Program (MAST)

mary.bercaw_edwards@uconn.edu

860-405-9032

W. Frank Bohlen

Emeritus Professor

walter.bohlen@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9176
Lab 860-405-9091

Ann Bucklin

Professor

ann.bucklin@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9260
Lab 860-405-9234

Jeanne Ciravolo

Curator, Alexey von Schlippe Gallery
Adjunct Faculty

jeanne.ciravolo@uconn.edu

860-405-9052

Jeffrey Connors

Associate Professor

jeffrey.connors@uconn.edu

860-405-9188

Dolores Coyle-Feliciano

Assistant Clinical Professor

dolores.coyle-feliciano@uconn.edu

860-405-9061