Student Services

Johnny Banks

Academic Advisor

johnny.banks@uconn.edu

860-405-9191

Katie Halbrunner

Disability Services Coordinator

katie.halbruner@uconn.edu

959-200-3872

Janice Lamb

Admissions Officer

janice.lamb@uconn.edu

860-405-9026

Noemi Maldonado Picardi

Director, Student Services

noemi.maldonado@uconn.edu

860-405-9024

Jessica Musgrove

Manager, Mental Health Resource Center

jessica.musgrove@uconn.edu

860-405-9044

Joleen Nevers

Regional Director, Wellness Program

joleen.nevers@uconn.edu

Lyndsey Neville

Manager, Welcome Center

lyndsey.neville@uconn.edu

860-405-9026

Randall Paterson

Student Activities Coordinator

randall.paterson@uconn.edu

860-405-9014

Jennifer Platts

Academic Advisor

jennifer.platts@uconn.edu

860-405-9219