Sea Grant

Deborah Abibou

Educator, Sustainable & Resilient Community Extension

deb.abibou@uconn.edu

203-407-3166

Nancy Balcom

Associate Director, Sea Grant
Senior Extension Educator, UConn Extension

nancy.balcom@uconn.edu

860-405-9107

Juliana Barrett

Associate Extension Educator

juliana.barrett@uconn.edu

860-405-9106

Judy Benson

Communications Coordinator

judy.benson@uconn.edu

860-405-9141

Anoushka Concepcion

Associate Extension Educator

anoushka.concepcion@uconn.edu

860-405-9105

Sylvain DeGuise

Director, Sea Grant
Professor in Veterinary Science

sylvain.deguise@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9138
Lab 860-486-0850

Michael Dietz

Director, CT Nonpoint Education for Municipal Officials (NEMO)
Extension Educator, Sustainable Communities

michael.dietz@uconn.edu

860-345-5225

Syma Ebbin

Associate Professor-in-Residence
Research Coordinator

syma.ebbin@uconn.edu

860-405-9278

Tessa Getchis

Senior Extension Educator

tessa.getchis@uconn.edu

860-405-9104

Diana Payne

Education Coordinator

diana.payne@uconn.edu

860-405-9248

Robert Pomeroy

Extension Specialist

robert.pomeroy@uconn.edu

860-405-9215