Staff

Sarah Shea

Interim Academic Center Manager
Adjunct Faculty

sarah.shea@uconn.edu

860-405-9201

Erica Smith

Registrar Specialist

erica.p.smith@uconn.edu

860-405-9019

Philkwan Tate

Men's Basketball Coach

philkwan.tate@uconn.edu

860-405-9185

Rebecca Troeger

Assistant Professor-in-Residence
Writing Program Liaison

rebecca.troeger@uconn.edu

860-405-9201

John Truscinski

Director, Resilience Planning

john.truscinski@uconn.edu

860-405-9252

Sydney Twarz

Research Assistant

sydney.twarz@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9160
Lab 860-405-9083 or 860-405-9286

Alicia Tyson

Sustainable & Resilient Community Extension Educator

alicia.f.tyson@uconn.edu

860-405-9108

Janene Vandi

Associate Campus Director

j.vandi@uconn.edu

860-405-9022

Charlie Woods

Equipment Technician

charles.woods@uconn.edu

860-405-9181

Joanna Wozniak-Brown

Assistant Director, Resilience Planning

joanna.wozniak-brown@uconn.edu

Lauren Yaworsky

Program Assistant

lauren.yaworsky@uconn.edu

860-405-9124