Connecticut Institute for Resilience and Climate Adaptation (CIRCA)

Yan Jia

Research Associate

yan.jia@uconn.edu

Katie Lund

Director, Engagement

katie.lund@uconn.edu

860-460-7120

Caterina Massidda

Data Analyst/Programmer

caterina.massidda@uconn.edu

Office 860-405-9240
Lab 860-405-9173

David Murphy

Director, Resilience Engineering

david.2.murphy@uconn.edu

James O'Donnell

Executive Director, Professor

james.odonnell@uconn.edu

860-405-9171

Yaprak Onat

Assistant Director, Research

yaprak.onat@uconn.edu

860-405-9323

John Truscinski

Director, Resilience Planning

john.truscinski@uconn.edu

860-405-9252

Joanna Wozniak-Brown

Assistant Director, Resilience Planning

joanna.wozniak-brown@uconn.edu

Lauren Yaworsky

Program Assistant

lauren.yaworsky@uconn.edu

860-405-9124